Events

2018

September:


Annual Pumpkin Patch Fair
First Lutheran Church of Holyoke
1810 Northhampton St.
Holyoke, MA

Sat 09/28/18  9-3 pm

 

October:


Stowe Foliage Arts Festival
3420 Route 108 Stowe Vermont

October 5,6,7 10-5 daily
Fri 10/05/18  10-5 pm
Sat 10/06/18  10-5 pm
Sun 10/07/18  10-5 pm


Sturbridge Harvest Festival
Sturbridge Town Common Sturbridge MA

Sat 10/13/18  10-4 pm
Sun 10/14/18  10-4 pm


The Ultimate Women's Expo
New Jersey Expo Center New Jersey

Sat 10/27/18  10-5 pm
Sun 10/28/18  11-5 pm

 

November:



32nd Annual Boston Christmas Festival
Seaport World Trade Center
1 Seaport Lane Boston, MA

Fri 11/02/18
Sat 11/03/18
Sun 11/04/18


Old Deerfield Craft Fair Holiday Sampler
Eastern States Expo Young Building

Sat 11/17/18  10-5 pm
Sun 11/18/18  10-5 pm

 

December:



Massachusetts Conference for Women
Boston Convention & Exhibition Center

Wed 12/05/18  5-8 pm
Thurs 12/06/18  7-5 pm

 

2017

September:


Brookfield Orchards/Brookfield, MA

Sat. 9/09/17  10am-4pm
Sun. 9/10/17  10am-4pm


Old Deerfield Fall Festival/Deerfield, MA

Sat. 9/23/17 10am-5pm
Sun. 9/24/17  10am-4pm



October:


Seaside Festival/South Yarmouth, MA @ Joshua Sears Memorial Field

Sat.  10/07/17  10am-5pm
Sun. 10/8/17  10am-5pm


Chocolate Expo/Monroe, NY

Sun.  10/22/17  11am-5pm



November:


Boston Christmas Festival/Boston Seaport World Trade Center

Fri. 11/03/17  12pm-7pm
Sat.  11/04/17  10am-6pm
Sun. 11/5/17 10am-5pm


N.E. Craft & Specialty Food Fair/Topsfield Fairgrounds Arena/Topsfield, MA

Fri. 11/10/17  10am-5pm
Sat. 11/11/17  10am-5pm
Sun. 11/12/17  10am-5pm


Old Deerfield Craft & Holiday Sampler/Big E. Springfield, MA

Sat.  11/18/17 10am-6pm
Sun. 11/19/17   10am-5pm


23rd Annual Castleberry Faire/Shriner's Auditorium/Wilmington, MA

Fri. 11/24/17  9am-5pm
Sat. 11/25/17  10am-5pm
Sun.  11/26/17 10am-5pm



December:


New England Holiday Craft Spectacular/Hanover Mall/ Hanover, MA

Sat.  12/02/17  10am-5pm
Sun.  12/03/17  10am-4pm


Mass Conference For Women/Boston Convention Center/Boston, MA

Wed.  12/06/17 4:45-8:15pm
Thurs.  12/07/17  7:15am-5:15pm


The Chocolate Expo/Cradle of Aviation Museum/Garden city, N.Y.

Sun.  12/10/17  10am-7pm